Tournament Schedule for 2019

Dirt Hog – Saturday, May 11  2019 Dirt Hog Flyer-Entry

Celebrating 50 Years at YVGC – Saturday-Sunday, May 25-26

Men’s Doubles – Saturday, June 8

Friends of Coal Tournament – Friday, June 14th

Moffat County Sheriffs Tournament – Saturday, June 22

Cottonwood Classic – Friday-Sunday, June 28-30 2019 Cottonwood Entry  2019 Cottonwood Flyer

Silver Bullet – Saturday-Sunday, July 13-14 SilverBulletEntry

TMH Fundraiser – Friday, July 19

TriState Golf Tournament – Saturday, July 20 

Young Life Benefit Scramble – Saturday, August 3

Cancer Drive 4 Life Benefit – Sunday, August 18

Club Championship – Saturday-Sunday, August 24-25

Low Down Couples Tournament – Saturday-Sunday, August 30-September 1

Yahoo Tournament – Saturday, September 7

[/one_half_last]